Branches

  • Person in Charge: Diego Tecco
  • Via Genova 122, 12100 Cuneo
  • +39 0171 401225
    +39 0171 402735
  • info@massuccot.com
  • Person in Charge: Domenico Rulli
  • Via Monferrato 56, 20098 San Giuliano Milanese MI – Italia
  • Phone: +39 02 80012352
    Mobile: +39 335 7409064
    Fax: +39 02 80012353
  • domenico.rulli@massuccot.com
  • Person in Charge: Renato Bornesco
  • Corso Cuneo 7610078 Venaria Reale TO - Italia
  • Phone: +39 011201100
    Mobile: +39 3281462368
    Fax: +39 011 0243264
  • renato.bornesco@massuccot.com
  • Person in Charge: Giorgio Martegani
  • Via Fratelli Grondona 9, 17100 Savona SV – Italia
  • Phone: +39 019 862791
    Mobile: +39 366 7773535
    Fax: +39 019 2303032
  • giorgio.martegani@massuccot.com
  • Person in Charge: John Giachello
  • Via Argine Destro 505, 18010 Imperia IM – Italia
  • Phone: +39 0183530594
    Mobile: +39 331 1077014
    Fax: +39 0183764320
  • john.giachello@massuccot.com
  • Person in Charge: Michele Larato
  • S.S. 7 Appia 632, 74016 Massafra TA – Italia
  • Phone: +39 099 8854697
    Mobile: +39 335 5958198
    Fax: +39 099 9908002
  • michele.larato@massuccot.com
  • Person in Charge: Andrea Sarritzu
  • Z.I. Macchiareddu, 9^ strada ovest, 09010 Uta CA – Italia
  • Phone: +39 0707058026
    Mobile: +39 349 0650608
    Fax: +39 0707058025
  • andrea.sarritzu@massuccot.com
  • Pole Production – 747 Avenue Des Lions, 83600 Frejus – Francia
  • Phone: +33 0962685447
    Mobile: +33 (0)651470727
    Mobile: +33 (0)781885583
  • info.frejus@massuccot.com
  • Person in Charge: Laurent G. Rubolini
  • Crêts de Viry, 74540 Alby sur Chéran – Francia
  • Phone: +33 981613330
    Mobile: +33 659495066
  • info.alby@massuccot.com